18 oct. 2009

Steve Morse Band - Out Standing In Their Field

01. Name Dropping
02. Brink of the Edge
03. Here and Now and Then
04. Relentless Encroachment
05. John Deere Letter
06. More to the Point
07. Time Junction
08. Unnamed Sources
09. Flight of the Osprey
10. Baroque ‘n Dreams
11. Rising Power (Live)

Posteado en Bunalti

2 comentarios:

モバゲー dijo...


ha-jo dijo...

something from the steve morse band ... the japanese promo cd of "stressfest" (1996) contained an interesting bonus track: a completely unknown tune named "speed king" ... http://www.mediafire.com/?p886q7pvn87eaiw

Mas Deep Purple ,Family & Relatives

Custom Search


Related Posts with Thumbnails