13 nov. 2009

Deep Purple - State of Love and Trust (flac)

01. Intro
02. Highway Star
03. Things I Never Said
04. Into The Fire
05. Strange Kind Of Woman
06. Rapture Of The Deep
07. Mary Long
08. Contact Lost
09. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
10. The Well Dressed Guitar
11. Wring That Neck
12. The Battle Rages On

Disc 2

01. Don Airey Solo
02. Perfect Strangers (with Jon Lord)
03. Space Truckin’
04. Steve & Yngwie Guitar Solo
05. Smoke On The Water (with Jon Lord & Yngwie Malmsteen)
06. Hush Incl. Drum Solo
07. Black Night
08. Outro
09. Woman From Tokyo

Flac Link in Comments

2 comentarios:

L E O N A R D O dijo...


luciano nunes dijo...

gracias novamente leo,usted me hace una persona muy feliz!!!!!!!!

Mas Deep Purple ,Family & Relatives

Custom Search


Related Posts with Thumbnails