9 nov. 2011

Gillan - No Easy Way (2008)

CD - Live at Hammersmith, 1980:
1. Second Sight
2. Unchain Your Brain
3. Are You Sure
4. Mr Universe
5. Trouble
6. On The Rocks
7. Running White Face City Boy
8. Vengeance
9. Torment
10. Smoke On The Water

Bonus Recordings:
11. Underwater Solo Sonics
12. No Easy Way
13. Thunderwood
14. If You Believe Me

Link in Comments

3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Subilo en FLAC, el mp3 ya murió

JonathanN dijo...

THANK YOU!!! I so appreciate this site. This is the information I was looking for.

L E O N A R D O dijo...



Mas Deep Purple ,Family & Relatives

Custom Search


Related Posts with Thumbnails